Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Joel 3 & Joel
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 31 mins
There are three valleys in chapter 3, the first of these is the valley of Jehoshaphat. There are two opinions of interpretation, but these seem to be complementary, blessing and judgement.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
There is a clear warning that judgment is coming; each one of us must repent and ask for forgiveness. Whosoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Joel 2:15-27
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 38 mins 42 secs
Four points to note in these verses: Answered prayer; Almighty God; Amazing Love; Acknowledge Him.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Joel 1
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 34 mins
There is so much more to the Book of Joel than Locusts.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Joel had told the people to cry unto the Lord so he could do no less.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Joel 1
Duration: 30 mins 44 secs
When you have heard the word of God, you have a duty to do what it says.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Joel 1:1-20
Duration: 29 mins 2 secs
How familiar are you with the message of the minor prophets? What about the prophet Joel?
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Judges 6:1-24
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
What is true peace? We can learn much from Gideon.
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
God demands to be heard. Deliverance is only from the Lord but you need to hear the warning of separation too.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Additional information

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information